0.06 | The Fly Died Inside Of You | Delise Vann

We’d always be dreaming of something more,

something we didn’t have,

because we couldn’t have it together.

There is no love here.

You’d always be wishing I was someone else

and I’d wish you’d knew how to use your….

Mister ‘stick it in pull it out.’

“Gotta Go! Gotta Go! Coming to

a hole near you!”

Oh wait, didn’t quite make it.

What was I doing before you came?

There is no love here.

Because there is no future with you.


(I won’t mind if I use you

and abuse you,

tear you limb from bloody limb.

My poisonous rivers surging into you,

filling my toxins with you till you erupt.

Secretly you enjoy it

Don’t you?

Don’t you?

DON’T YOU?

You like it when I rape you.)


There is no love here.

What was I doing before you came?

Slowly it drips.

Slowly I die,

a poisonous death.

There is no love here.


Motivations for writing


I wrote this because of the many relationships out there between people who aren’t in love with each other and yet still attempt to have sex. It never seems to be satisfying for either person, and some how it becomes destructive in the end; even violent. Why waste time with someone who doesn’t make you feel good physically and spiritually?

Leave a Reply

